Allenvale School Calendar 

August 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Allenvale School student

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 3rd February – Wednesday 8th April

  • Waitangi Day – Thursday 6th February
  • Staff Only Day – Thursday 9 April

 

Term 2

Tuesday 28th April – Friday 3rd July

  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1st June
  • Staff Only Day – TBC

 

Term 3

Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September

  • Staff Only Day – TBA

 

Term 4

Monday 12th October – Wednesday 16th December

  • Labour Day – Monday 26th October
  • Canterbury Anniversary Day – Friday 13th November