CALENDAR

IMPORTANT DATES

2019

 

Term 1

Wednesday 30th January – Friday 12th April

  • Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6th February

     

Term 2

Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 3rd June

     

Term 3

Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September

  • Staff Only Day – TBA

Term 4

Monday 14th October – Friday 13th December

 

  • Labour Day – Monday 28th October
  • Canterbury Anniversary Day – Friday 15th November